Cybersecurity Risk Management – 7 Steps


The cybersecurity risk assessment process typically involves the following steps:

  1. Establish the Scope and Objectives

  2. Identify Assets and Critical Information

  3. Identify Threats and Vulnerabilities

  4. Assess Existing Controls

  5. Analyze Risks

  6. Develop Risk Mitigation Strategies

  7. Implement and Monitor Controls

Download or view now to empower your cybersecurity knowledge!

File Type: pdf
Categories: GRC